608.592.3848
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

Review us

Lawrence G. Avatar
Lawrence G.
8/15/2020 - Google

I have bought my cars from Ness, and they have serviced them, for many years. They have never let me down.

Michael E. Avatar
Michael E.
8/12/2020 - Google

I deliver genuine GMC parts to Ness. Great people to deal with.

Jenny H. Avatar
Jenny H.
8/05/2020 - Google

I am not from here, but my vacation home is here since I was small. I've never had to have any service on any of my vehicles until recently. I called them after hours and was going to leave a message but hung up. They promptly called me back and I told him of the issues with my tire (going flat daily) they told me to come in and they fixed me up the next day! $20 fix - no problem. Great service, highly recommended ?

Brian L. Avatar
Brian L.
7/29/2020 - Google

Always had great service and prices at Ness.

Aaron Z. Avatar
Aaron Z.
7/19/2020 - Google

Another save for Ness! Battery went out and I could not go anywhere. They had me up and running with a new battery in no time. Thank you!

Colleen B. Avatar
Colleen B.
7/19/2020 - Google

Ness Auto Sales & Service has always taken great care of my car. Friendly folks and nice, clean waiting area.

Mike R. Avatar
Mike R.
6/19/2020 - Google

They fix your car at a reasonable price

Taylor F. Avatar
Taylor F.
6/19/2020 - Google

Came in with a hole in our tire. The salesman patched the tire quickly for $20. We were in and out under 30 minutes, and they made a stressful situation much easier.

Kevin M. Avatar
Kevin M.
6/19/2020 - Google

They were honest & my total bill was less than the estimate, i definately reccomend this business!!

Travis F. Avatar
Travis F.
6/19/2020 - Google

Very professional and got job down in timely manner.

Christine T. Avatar
Christine T.
5/19/2020 - Google

Got me in fast and got repair done fast. Highly recommended.

Adrienne B. Avatar
Adrienne B.
5/19/2020 - Google

I purchased a used vehicle from Ness in 2018 and have been going to them for service ever since! They have always been friendly, accomodating, and their prices are always reasonable for the work they do. I would highly recommend!

Melissa C. Avatar
Melissa C.
4/19/2020 - Google

My engine light came on during the covid pandemic, felt like timing could not have been worse. Brian picked up my car from my house and later dropped off a loaner. Beau called me with updates. The kindness of the Ness employees made a scary experience doable. I am very grateful!

Bryan S. Avatar
Bryan S.
4/19/2020 - Google

This place has got it goin on five star friendly five star customer service five-star knowledge. I am proud to be a customer of Ness Auto Lodi Wisconsin

bob k. Avatar
bob k.
4/19/2020 - Google

A quick repair of a nail in my tire, when ford garage was closed...and a fair price with a friendly staff...Greg

Stella H. Avatar
Stella H.
3/19/2020 - Google

My husband and I love Ness Auto Sales! We've bought and service are vehicles from them and love the dedication and service they provide. We highly recommend them to everyone.

Brittany M. Avatar
Brittany M.
3/19/2020 - Google

After i had bought my car from ness i had an issue arise where it went into limp mode. When i called Ness they came out 30 miles away and towed the car for me as well as leaving a loaner car. They had to take the car to russ darrow where the wiring harness to the engine had to be replaced!! I had my car back in 3 days!!! Ive never had such great service anywhere!!! I HIGHLY recommend going to Ness!!!

Renee M. Avatar
Renee M.
2/19/2020 - Google

Love it that I can get my car serviced in a timely fashion after I make the initial call. Appreciate the guys picking up my car and returning it back to my work place when it is finished.

Arne O. Avatar
Arne O.
2/19/2020 - Google

The boys at Ness Auto are always there when you need them. I've been a customer for over 30 years!

Judy L. Avatar
Judy L.
2/19/2020 - Google

Awesome customer service. They pick up my vehicle at my place of work, wash the interior and exterior, and bring it back.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3