Dealer Rater Reviews Yelp Reviews Google Reviews
Write a Review Write a Review Write a Review

Testimonials

Harold Sturm 7/5/2017
We know that we are always treated fairly when we deal with Ness Motors.

Angela Rose 5/30/2017
Back in March I was unexpectedly in the market for a new car. Ness Auto came highly recommended by family and local business owners. Brian was fantastic to work with! He showed me options in my price point I was comfortable with and could afford. By the close of the sale I felt confident and excited about my new car. Thank you Brian for making an otherwise stressful situation into a great experience! I'll be sure to recommend Brian and Ness Auto to any potential car shoppers. Thank you!

Anonymous 5/9/2017
Because of previous experiences with Ness Auto we feel your honesty, courtesy, and service are all we need when purchasing a car. Thanks!

Dan Webster 4/19/2017
Truck had some warranty work to be done, you picked it up at my house and you returned it when it was done. 5 star service in my book and appreciate it! Thanks.

Jim Brennan 4/17/2017
Nice family run dealership. I believe I got a fairly good deal & a hard to find 2 wheel drive with a full 8 foot box.

Robert Theel 4/17/2017
Most accommodating in all areas.

Derek Shaw 3/21/2017
Brian was wonderful to work with. Took the time to answer all questions and go over details. Love the local and family business atmosphere at Ness - you're not just a number! Thanks again!

Andrew Trimble, Pardeeville, WI 3/8/2017
Excellent as always!

Anonymous 1/24/2017
Great service! I love my car and would gladly come back and to service with you again!

Lynn Ziegler, Madison, WI 1/18/2017
Brian is a terrific salesperson - no pressure, good data, fair price and generous trade. Knowing whose car it was and your reputation, I was confident it was the best choice for me.

John Timmons 1/18/2017
Great service over 25 years!

Anonymous 1/1/2017
Did a great job. Very patient!

Abigail Groves, Arlington, WI 12/23/2016
Purchasing my new vehicle was extremely easy! I told Brian what I was looking for and he delivered! They are very informative and detail oriented! Great place to buy a vehicle and have it serviced!

Michelle Pare, Lodi, WI 12/22/2016
Great service for 3 decades. I have always appreciated oil changes when you came to the school and brought the car back!

Brad & Holly Roberts, Junction City, WI 12/15/2016
Brian is the best!

Rick & April Goeske 9/30/2016
Great people, great vehicles, great service... Will continue buying all of our vehicles from Ness.

Linda Carrington 9/29/2016
We have always been greeted very nicely. They are always fair, friendly and their service is great and timely. We thank you for working with and for us!

Theresa Holmes, Middleton, WI 9/27/2016
I was very pleased with the purchase of my car. Brian was very nice and courteous. He knew a lot about the car too, which was very helpful. I was very impressed that they went above and beyond to get me a second key too!

Laurie Jacobson, Lodi, WI 9/22/2016
We like handsome Craig-Smoothy, Brawny Brian, and Tack (the whole crew). Ness was our only search, we buy local!

Lyle & Chris Hendrickson, Lodi, WI 8/24/2016
It's nice to go somewhere that you have friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff. They are low pressure when they know you're looking for a new vehicle and will try to find the perfect vehicle for you. Service department is great!

Lyle & Christine Hendrickson 8/22/2016
It's nice to go somewhere that you have friendly, caring & knowledgeable staff. They are low pressure when they know you're looking for a new vehicle and will try to find the perfect vehicle for you. Service department is great!

Bill Aspinwall, Lodi, WI 8/12/2016
Craig and Tack were very persistent in locating the vehicle that I wanted. The loaner they provided was also appreciated.

Vern & Judith Steinbach, Lodi, WI 8/11/2016
There is no looking, there is no quest. We take our business straight to Ness!

Laurie Garrison, Lodi, WI 8/11/2016
I love my car! Thank you!

Dustin & Ryanne Ballweg, Lodi, WI 8/3/2016
We love our Subaru Outback! Thanks for being so great to work with!

Carly Heimbecker, Lodi, W 6/20/2016
I was very happy with the fact that you went and found the car I wanted because you didn't have it on your lot. Also the small town business feel for you to work with my insurance so I didn't have to. :)

Jack Berry, Lodi, WI 5/17/2016
They always treat you just like family.

Chuck Flesch, Poynette, WI 4/28/2016
Awesome experience working with you guys. Will definitely purchase a vehicle here again.

Jeff Kohl 3/13/2016
Why look anywhere else? They have always been up front and fair with me.

Kasey Miller 2/26/2016
Ness Auto Sales & Service is a local business my family and I trust and go to when we need service repairs. They are everything you look for in an auto dealership.

Judith Latham 2/22/2016
Super happy with my new vehicle and all of you at Ness Auto Sales. Thank you for all your help and guidance in my purchase.

Mike & Jeanie Trebatoski 2/22/2016
We told Craig what we were looking for, and he found what we wanted, color, miles, and style. It was exactly what we had in mind. Love the car.

Barbara Savoy 1/27/2016
You and your staff have always been good to us in the few years that we have brought our 2 vehicles into you for service. #1 reason I looked to you for a replacement vehicle.

Emily E, Waunakee 1/15/2016
Very helpful and answered all of my random (and sometimes stupid) questions :)

Vikki Ness, Lodi 1/15/2016
Thanks Craig and Brian for your help in purchasing our new vehicle. We are pleased with the Fiesta car.

Tony Lee 12/4/2015
I appreciate your business and services. Thank you!

Jordan & John Cameron 11/2/2015
From the moment we called you, you treated us like family. Our Subaru Forester was the exact car we needed and your amazing service exceeded all of our expectations. We wholeheartedly trusted you from the very beginning and had such a wonderful purchasing experience at Ness. We look forward to a new Subaru in about 5 years as our family grows. Thank you!

The Watering Can Floral & Gifts 10/24/2015
We love the car! It makes delivery so much easier for the Watering Can Floral needs!

Amanda Mory 10/22/2015
VERY SATISFIED with purchase. Appreciative to have seller wait after hours on a holiday weekend to show us a car of interest. Would definitely recommend to others!

Sarah Draves 10/17/2015
We loved our car buying experience at Ness! Brian Ness and his dad helped so much, were not pushy at all, and let us take our time. It was wonderful. We will definitely be referring Ness to everyone! Thank you.

William Ireland 10/14/2015
I got the best deal anywhere at Ness Auto Sales in Lodi Wisconsin!

Gregg Miller 8/28/2015
Your people were pleasant to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. Your people and facilities make a good first impression!

Tom 8/27/2015
Fine team at Ness Automotive. Enjoyable experience with Brian and Craig who were honest and trustworthy. Thank you all.

Anonymous 8/14/2015
Excellent customer service. No hassles, no pressure, just a great bottom line price. We came back to purchase the vehicle because of those reasons. Price was right in line with book value.

Audrey Jewell 7/16/2015
I was very pleased with this transaction. It was above and beyond! Thank you so much.

Amy Hathorne 7/10/2015
Really enjoyed the friendly, family-run business atmosphere! :)

Jack 7/6/2015
Everyone was courteous, friendly, and helpful. It was appreciated.

Marilyn P 7/2/2015
I appreciate the friendly attitude of everyone - the prompt service, and that I can trust your work and opinion on all matters.

Jeff & Leslie 7/2/2015
Craig treated us fairly and with respect! Can't ask for much more than that. Very pleased with the vehicle, the price, and the buying experience. Thank you and we will be repeat customers!

Lyndsey 6/10/2015
Super nice, friendly! Enjoyed working with Brian! Purchased the car because it was what I was looking for, but would love to continue working with you in the future. =)

Harold & Mary 6/1/2015
We both like our new vehicle. It drives great, rides great. We really like the color and it's a nice looking vehicle. Thanks for all you do for us, we really appreciate it.

Cheryl Bruckert 5/29/2015
I personally like the "Hometown we care" feeling.

Scott & Peggy 5/20/2015
We were very pleased with the level of service and attention we received from the sales associates. So far we've had no issues with the vehicle and have been pleased.

Patrick K 5/10/2015
This was the 5th vehicle that our family has purchased through Ness. Very happy with everything!

Lavern & Sue 10/29/2014
We always enjoyed working with Ness. Very happy with the vehicles we have purchased there.

Leon 10/24/2014
Brian did a very good job on getting us set up for the road. He was very polite.

Jim Gunderson 9/1/2014
I was very impressed with Brian. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about the inventory without being pushy. No high pressure. Keep up the good work. It was great to meet some of your staff.

Betty Priske 5/13/2014
We have done business with you for 50 plus years and have always been happy with your service.

Contact Us